First Post for The New Year

Shalom Family,

This is my first post for the new year. Happy New Year. I hope everyone is well, because I sure am. Now I know some of you may be wondering where I’ve been, well I’ve been busy with work, I recently landed a new job as a Customer Service Representative for a gaming company that’s based in Canada. I’m not really going to get into all the details except it comes with its ups and downs but I’m thankful nonetheless because right now, the job market is really shitty especially here in the islands. Anyway, I’ve been following the events that have been going down in the United Snakes very closely and I have to say I’m definitely going to keep all of you in my prayers. Now that that orange, orangutan crossed with an abominable tree frog mutant goblin demon hybrid has been sworn in to office, things are only going to get worse. Of course white devils all across the United Snakes have been unravelling like gift wrap in the hands of a five year old on Christmas morning and it’s absolutely hilarious to watch. Nevertheless I exhort all of you to stay vigilant and to seek the Most High Yahuah and his Son Yahushuah Ha Massiach (The true Hebrew names for whom the Christians refer to as God and Jesus. But that’s a topic for another day).

Moving on, so with the greetings out of the way, I have some interesting things planned for this year and I am happy to announce that I have made some head way with my book, Children of the Comet. However, as I have mentioned I made alot of changes to it including the name. Yes that’s right. It will no longer be called Children of the Comet, instead, it has been renamed to Rising Darkness Descending Fire. Why I chose that name is because I figured that had a more gritty and mysterious edge to it. While I’m not going to divulge too many details in this post, I will be giving you all a little sneak peak in the next post and a few more to come just to gage your feedback. With that I’m going to leave it right there.

4 thoughts on “First Post for The New Year

Leave a Reply

