They Always Show Their True Colors!!!

 

Shalom Family,

Now what you are about to see above is a video, roughly 1 minute and 47 seconds long. Un this video, an interracial couple (White man /Black Woman) are having a dispute over the 2016 presidential elections. Basically what you will hear in this video is the white man showing his true colours and is straight up cussing out his girlfriend and black people in general. Now something tells me, this is probably not the first time that an argument like this has broken out between the two and I could be wrong but judging from the way that woman sounds in the video, they more than likely have some sort of weird Master/Slave dynamic in their “relationship”.But that’s a whole other topic which I won’t get into on this post..

Family, I and many others have been saying time and time again, we need to stop joining ourselves to these reptiles. Some of our people are so mentally destroyed and full of self-hate and have this burning, almost unquenchable desire to be accepted by whites and to have a white lover that they would debase themselves and accept all manner of abuse and mistreatment that comes with these unnatural unions. If you can call them that lol. Now when I watched this disturbing video, I was immediately reminded of the movie Natural Born Killers, where the Navajo Chief relates a story of a woman who found a snake out in the snow frozen and takes it home and nurses it back to health and the snake ends up biting her and when she asked the snake why it bit her and the snake responded “Look bitch, you knew I was a snake”. See the video below…

This is the same narrative that you can see playing out here. I know many black people have watched this video and were probably horrified by what they saw and heard. I don’t know the history of this couple but I know this much, many black people who find themselves caught up in “relationships” such as these, it always starts out with the white partner appearing harmless and you let them into your lives and when you think all is well they show their fangs snd you’re left surprised and shocked just like that woman in the Navajo story. What did you expect? A snake can shed it’s skin many times but it’s nature remains the same. You cannot lay down with a rattle snake and not expect to wake up with some serious bites and a mouthful of venom. And with that I will say Shalom…

 

31 thoughts on “They Always Show Their True Colors!!!

    1. nidotopianwarrior Post author

      She gets no sympathy from me either… I just hope this is a wake up call for our people… We always wanna open our hearts to these soulless beings and then get shocked when we end up with a poison dagger in our back….

      Liked by 4 people

      Reply
  1. ShelbyCourtland

    This is on her! He is a given! You can’t expect anything but that racist shit from rancid beasts; they’re not human. And any Black person that will lay down with one of those white dogs deserves everything they get up with. And she just sat there and took that shit when I would be in jail this second for murder. But then, I would never have been in that position in the first goddamn place!

    See, this is why I don’t visit Youtube because my computers blow up without me even trying to blow them up and if I went to Youtube or Facebook, the fire department would be at my goddamn door every week! Goddamn it!

    Liked by 4 people

    Reply
    1. nidotopianwarrior Post author

      It seems like some of our people deliberately put themselves out just to get hurt… I mean how dense can a person be? Then again that mind control they’ve put on us seems to still be in full effect for some of us.. All in all she gets what she deserves… It serves her right…

      Liked by 4 people

      Reply
      1. ShelbyCourtland

        But Nido, seriously, all a person need have is at least two brain cells connected and working and they should be able to see this shit for what it is. It ain’t rocket science, it’s goddamn flaming, outrageous racism from some shits that are filled with anything and everything BUT supremacy! Black people should be treating those white dogs like they ALL got rabies! Steer clear of THAT shit! Whites are a goddamn contagion and I don’t want to catch that filth they got! There ain’t no fucking cure!

        Liked by 3 people

      2. ShelbyCourtland

        There you go! That shit CAN be prevented if we leave it the hell alone which is exactly what I do and I encourage as many Black folks as I can to follow in my lofty footsteps!

        All grandparents are wise, indeed they are! And we should all listen to them!

        Liked by 4 people

  2. kelley

    Perfect analogy. There is no way a Black person can be about our advancement laying down with dogs! This includes any and everyone that perpetuates white supremacy, including people with skin like ours.

    Liked by 5 people

    Reply
    1. ShelbyCourtland

      And that is exactly what this woman in the video was doing, perpetuating it because if a white SOB said that shit in front of me, even though it’s my fault for putting myself in that position in the first place, I’d have to answer for my actions through the racist (in)justice system or in other words, I’d be behind bars. But what does she do? Why, she posts it on Youtube! You just cannot make this shit up!

      Liked by 3 people

      Reply
      1. ShelbyCourtland

        But what I don’t get is how can they post that mess on Youtube or wherever and not know how it makes them look? To be that damn desperate to be with a white dog that you’d sit back and listen to his racist diatribe and then post it on Youtube ain’t saying much for what she’s got upstairs. But then again, that filthy, white dog obviously wasn’t after her for her brains.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. kelley

        Exactly! Nothing more than a bed wench!

        I had white roommates in college and they smelled and clogged the drains. So lying next to one AND enduring abuse is far beyond my comprehension. It is just not worth it! It can’t be.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. ShelbyCourtland

        Of course they clog the drains, they are THE most ass hairy shit I’ve ever seen and I’m including the four-legged variety. They don’t mind dogs wallowing all over their beds because they can’t tell where the dog hair ends and theirs begin. Hell! For them to sleep with an animal is like them sleeping with themselves and how a Black person can inject themselves into THAT mix is a complete and utter mystery to me! And yet, the whites have the nerve to liken us to animals? They better take something for that shit!

        You’d not find me hanging out with Mr. Ed and Ned, his dog! Hell no, it ain’t worth it, not to me!

        Liked by 2 people

  3. Kushite Prince

    She is a self hating coon! He probably calls her nigger when they have sex. This is what the bed wench mentality is all about. She knew he was a racist inbred redneck when she hooked up with him. No need to act surprised now. This woman is delusional. Like the rest of you said….no sympathy from me. And the snake analogy is perfect! That is nothing but the TRUTH!!

    Liked by 4 people

    Reply
  4. Pingback: week 45 || 2016 | gray suede

      1. mac

        You know that same biracial woman in the video got with another white man, and said she didn’t like the racism she was receiving from black people because her mother is white, at least it wasn’t as bad as a comment I heard from a biracial woman insulting a black man after he made, and this biracial woman said we owned your assess as slaves, you are lower than us, and I don’t want to have anything to do with people like you. I was surprised to hear her say that because I knew her, I was not her “friend” after that incident.

        Like

Leave a Reply

