Sex Education At It’s Most Shocking

13 thoughts on “Sex Education At It’s Most Shocking

  1. Verbs2015

    This is a sad state of affairs yet a predictable one. NAMBLA must be rubbing their grubby little hands together because they know exactly what the fall out of this will be, more children will be turned to the darkside which they will without a doubt be taking advantage of. I keep saying the same thing over and over again, the vast majority of the general public are too comfortable placing their children into the hands of strangers, not me, my future children will be by my side at all times or at least in the hands of those family members who can be trusted. What makes me laugh is the vast majority of Americans still can’t figure out why their country is falling apart, try a lack of morality as one of the many reasons why.

    Like

    Reply
    1. nidotopianwarrior Post author

      I am still on the fence as to whether I want children, cause when you look and see the crazy state this world is in and it’s getting crazier by the day, I just think it’s not worth it at this point. For those who do and can handle it, more power to them.

      Like

      Reply
      1. Verbs2015

        I’m hearing you, though it must be stated that the craziness as you put it is predominantly occurring in the west. The other issue here to consider is the fact that by not having children you are automatically subscribing to and going along with the NWO population reduction, anti family agenda. They do not want you to have children, they want you to be put off and be reluctant to sire offspring.

        Anything being pushed by the globalists I am against, therefore having children is a smack in the face towards their system and their plans.

        Also I do not believe that the Most High will leave those who believe in him and who have children high and dry, with the approach of trigger point, those who would attempt to meddle with family members and children would be severely dealt with.

        Like

    1. nidotopianwarrior Post author

      still kinda, sorta, I’m currently working on chapter 5 but I was busy with job interviews I haven’t had much time with it. But this coming week I’ll try to see what I can do.. I’m even considering doing a massive overhaul of the story itself, you know like rewriting it, but I don’t know yet

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

