Hello Everyone

Hi everyone, this is Nidotopian Warrior, I’m very new to the blogoshere, so anyway I just thought I’d let you know what’s up and what’s to come. So first if all, this is a black blog, yes folks you read right, it’s tailored primarily for black readers and other people of colour. Most of the content on here will be works of fiction as I’m currently writing my novel called Children of the Comet and chapters will be posted here. I cannot guarantee the frequency of my posting but I’ll try to post as often as I can.

Also, I must make it very clear, that I WILL NOT tolerate disrespect, abuse, racism or trolls. I control this blog. You have been warned. Also, DO NOT STEAL my work……. So basically that’s my intro and I hope to have a wonderful blogging experience with all of you, my soon to be fans

6 thoughts on “Hello Everyone

Leave a Reply

